Resident Evil 4 Remake Will Get ‘Fresh New Look’ At Capcom Showcase

0
15

Shortly after announcing Resident Evil 4 Remake, Capcom revealed that it will be hosting an ‘E3-style’ showcase next Monday, June 13th. Well, to perhaps nobody’s surprise, the two will be colliding as Capcom is set to show more of the remake at its roughly-35-minute event.

The announcement comes from the official Resident Evil Twitter page, which says to “prepare for a fresh new look at Resident Evil 4” this coming Monday.

Of course, Capcom hasn’t revealed what we’ll see beyond this tease, but we’re expecting a decent chunk of gameplay here. After all, the initial announcement featured some gameplay teases itself a little under a week ago.

Elsewhere in Resi land, we’re expecting the next-gen updates for Resident Evil 2, 3, and 7 to land real soon, as update files have been spotted on the PlayStation Store backend. We’ll see exactly what the Capcom show has in store on Monday, June 13th at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST.

How stoked are you for the Resident Evil 4 Remake? Let us know what you’d like to see from it down below!

Source